Testimonials

google_sm.jpg

Google

4.3

stars-4.jpg
unnamed (1).png

Zhu Yan

stars-5.jpg

23 Jun 2022

google_sm.jpg

unnamed (1).png

TINA LI

stars-5.jpg

22 Jun 2022

google_sm.jpg

unnamed (1).png

siti muslimah

stars-5.jpg

22 Jun 2022

google_sm.jpg

my son really enjoyed his 5 day Science Discovery camp, the experiments conducted amazed him. i've nvr seen him talk about his day so much! will definitely sign him up for more

unnamed (1).png

Tan Jiinee

stars-5.jpg

22 Jun 2022

google_sm.jpg

very fun

unnamed (1).png

Petsy Lim

stars-5.jpg

22 Jun 2022

google_sm.jpg

unnamed (1).png

Mitsuna Ijuin

stars-5.jpg

18 Mar 2022

google_sm.jpg

My daughters 7&8 attended the Harry Potter camp and Science camp on separate occasions over the last 3 months.

They both enjoyed it very much. My children both had a lot to feedback about what they learnt and discovered during the day there! The Science camp was especially full of learning points and discoveries :)

I saw some of the comments about the building, I have not gone inside (due to Covid) so can not say about the interior. It is true that it is on the top of an eatery and has a narrow stair case with an unlikely front but aesthetics of the building was not a main priority (for me).

Thank you to "Ms Sunshine" who greeted the girls each and every morning with such positivity and encouragement! I also heard about the different camp teachers and I could tell that the camp / teachers made an effort to make it a fun and quirky learning experience!

unnamed (1).png

Gold Paper

stars-5.jpg

4 Jun 2021

google_sm.jpg

Amazing, patient teachers, especially for the online camp. No easy feat guiding kids to do experiments over Zoom but the teachers explained patiently multiple times.

unnamed (1).png

Adeline Lee H L

stars-5.jpg

23 Nov 2020

google_sm.jpg

Sending the kids there for their year end holiday programme. Kids enjoyed and learned a lot on science. We registered to the Harry plotter science camp.